Team Burch
Please contact us today – For results tomorrow
1455 NW Irving St. Suite 200, Portland, OR 97209
OFFICE: 503-446-6153 | CELL: 503-756-8210
Licensed in the State of Oregon
 

Testimonials

Jennifer went above and beyond our expectations! This was our first time buying a house, and we had waited longer than most so we knew exactly what we were looking for. Jennifer was beyond patient as we looked at many houses that we didn't want to "settle" for and at no point did she pressure us to hurry-up-and-pick-already. We found exactly what we were looking for, we love our new home and could not be happier with our first buying experience!

Gina, Oregon City February 16, 2020

Jennifer is awesome!

Very knowledgeable and helpful. We loved working with her. She was very patient and looked out for our best interest. We definitely recommend her.

Marianne, Sherwood February 16, 2020

Jennifer is awesome! I loved working with her selling my home and buying my new home all within in a month. She was very patient when I was very nervous with the whole selling and buying process. She was very knowledgeable and would do research on houses before I would take the time to go look at them. She was there every step of the way till I got the keys and still checks in to see how the house is coming along. I would recommend her to anyone buying and selling a home.

Trudy, Beaverton February 16, 2020

I tried to sell two years prior without success. Jennifer was successful in bringing not one but three bids which resulted in a quick sale. Jennifer stayed on task to cover all contingencies to the end. Thanks!

Barbara, Beaverton February 16, 2020

We were trying to sell house for about a year using other realtors, so it was very important decision for us when we choose to work with Jennifer. She is very professional, outspoken and helpful at the same time. Despite that we were extremely busy during the time of the listing she managed to reach us out promptly and clear any rising concerns with potential buyers. Her statistics talk for itself. We would recommend Jennifer Burch to anyone who wants to sell house quickly and for the best price.

Tatiana, Tigard February 16, 2020

It was such a pleasure working with Tim from start to finish. From the very beginning Tim was extremely professional and constantly kept us informed with all of the things that were happening with the sale of our home. Tim worked very hard to help us not only sell our house at the price we wanted, but also worked diligently to help us secure the piece of property we were looking for. I would highly recommend Tim if you are looking to buy or sell a home anywhere in the Portland metro area!

Ryan and Yuka September 14, 2015

Working with Tim Burch was great. From the very first, he walked me through the adjustments to the list of comparable houses in the area in as much detail as I wanted. As a result, we were able to better price my home to match the market.

He held more open houses and got more showings in my house in five weeks than my previous realtor did in five months.
Tim was always willing to take the time to explain the selling process and nuances of real estate marketing. And, he really went the extra mile in rounding up contractors to work on the usual repairs needed to make a sale, etc.

Thanks a million, Tim!

James September 14, 2015

Tim was a great agent who kept in touch all through the process of selling our home. He looked at it with a thorough market analysis and found unique ways to help us get the most money we could from our property. He found answers to all of our questions and was very easy to get a hold of and great to return our calls when we left a message. Tim truly worked for us!
We cannot thank him enough!

Drew & Tearsa September 14, 2015

Tim is an excellent agent who is honest, responsive, and exceptionally knowledgeable with the home buying process and paperwork. I'm not entirely sure how he finds time to sleep, but he always brings his A-game. He was a pleasure to work with and a ray of light in a very intense home buying market.

My wife and I worked with Tim as first time homebuyers with busy schedules. We wanted to find either a move-in ready or fixer-upper home quickly. Tim entertained all these options with us.

At the time of our home search the market in Portland was very demanding for homebuyers. There was a low inventory of homes and a high-demand from potential buyers. In order to have a chance at getting our offer accepted, we had to act fast and present strong offers. Tim was with us every step of the way to help us find a home we love.

He setup showings that worked with our schedules as soon as he received the listings from us, he helped steer us in positive directions when we floundered, and was always available and able to answer all our questions. We had a lot of questions.

When it came time to make an offer, Tim presented us with the paperwork almost immediately and helped us navigate the language. He talked with the listing agent to get a good idea of what the sellers expected so we could present a strong offer and helped us review prices of similar homes so that we did not make an offer over what the home might appraise for, which was a concern of ours.

After our offer was accepted, Tim came to all the inspections, explained the process, and offered valuable professional opinions concerning repairs. He helped us successfully negotiate the repairs we wanted and made quick work of it. After our appraisal came back at the price we expected we were able to close on our first home.

I would recommend Tim to close friends and family. In Tim we trust.

Andy & Holly September 14, 2015

Tim is a great agent who is responsive, honest and exceptionally knowledgeable with the home buying process and paperwork. He was a pleasure to work with and made a very intense home buying process run smoothly.

Tim and I worked together to find a home I loved in the first week. Made an offer the same day and with Tim's great negotiation skills an offer was accepted within 24 hours.

He was there for the inspections and helped me negotiate the repairs. He also explained to me how to repair things that were small repairs.

I was a homeowner within 30 days. I started the New Year in my first home.

I would highly recommend Tim as a great agent.

Trudy September 14, 2015

Quick Search
$
$
Email Alerts
Receive daily email alerts for new properties matching your needs.